Mags Inc
Facebook Twitter Google Plus
The Feminizers #1

Empathy Press's Sissy Illusion Series Books 1 thru 8 (SI1-8)

stars, based on 0 reviews
Eight books, two stories of forced feminization in this Empathy Press Classic series. The first 7 books are one story - Peter's Vacation - while the last is Up to My Panties in Femininity. Both are full of forced feminization, female domination...
Reviews 1-0 of 0
Reviews 1-0 of 0